View unanswered posts | View active topics * FAQ    * Search
* Login   * Register




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
TheCortroy
 
PostPosted: Wed, Jan 23 2019, 7:02 AM 

User avatar

Player

Joined: 12 Jan 2008
Location: With my [AK]-47

As the title says, it doesn't empower the spell.

Taken with cleric and cavern domain.


 
      
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group