View unanswered posts | View active topics * FAQ    * Search
* Login   * Register




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Amarice-Elaraliel
 
PostPosted: Thu, May 03 2018, 10:09 AM 

User avatar

DM

Joined: 20 Jan 2006

*these notes are found in the Grove, Winya Ravana, Cordor, Kampo's, Wharftown, Bendir Dale, Wiltun, Cyren's Mill, Ostdur, Osthavn.They are written on easily dissolvable material*


Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find ThemOne of the topics the Grove is most often approached about is creatures of the wilds and wether they are natural or unnatural, dangerous or not, evil or not. There are plentiful of magificent creatures on this island and around and we will now introduce and explain some of them to you.

Magical Beasts, Plant Creatures, animals, dire animals, what is the difference and how do they act/react?

We will speak of some native on the island and the surrounding islands that you are most likely to encounter when walking through the wilds. You are of course also invited to ask about other creatures, which we may not have addressed ourselves.

On demand, I am willing to hold separate classes for civilians or at schools if such is prefered, please contact me about that if there is any interest.

The class offered now is for public, this means you do not need to be a member of the Grove to attend, however need to be permitted within the Grove. Should you be not permitted, but are interested in the class, please contact me beforehand and state 1. Your name 2. Why you are notmally not permitted within the Grove 3. Why you feel attending the class is important to you.

Exceptions for the class are possible, but depend on the individual circumstances.

The class will be held end of the week in the early evening hours. Should civilians need an escort to the Grove, please contact me beforehand.

Malandria, Grand Druid of Oakmist Vale

Image

//Saturday, 5th of May, 4pm EST, 10pm CET, 8pm GMT, 9pm London time (I hope I got that all converted properly, if all fails, the CET is the 100% correct one!)

_________________
Image
Image


 
      
Amarice-Elaraliel
 
PostPosted: Sat, May 05 2018, 22:17 PM 

User avatar

DM

Joined: 20 Jan 2006

// this is starting now-ish

_________________
Image
Image


 
      
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group